You cannot place a new order from your country. Undefined

Distributor :   Delaudio, Lda

Parque de Holanda

Estrada da Outurela n°118

Ed-Holanda Existente Bloco 1

2790-114 Carnaxide

Tel : +351 2184 36410

www.delaudio.pt

 

Dealer list : 

Actualidades-Luís Ventura, Lda.
Av.D.Manuel Figueira Freire da Camara, nº13 B
Caldas da Rainha
962938808

AUDIOVISION de Nuno Filipe Cavaco Correia
Centro Comercial Maringá, Lj 88 -1ºPiso
244881600

Belmiro Ribeiro & Filhos, Lda.
Rua Afonso de Albuquerque, nº 27 B
Amadora
214931933

CALDEIRA COSTA & Cª UNIPESSOAL, LDA
AV. LUIS DE CAMOES, 17 - J
291203440

Conforto de Andrade & Silva, Lda.
Rua da Misericórdia, 15
Ponta Delgada
296205000
conforto@mail.telepac.pt


Digimagem-TV, Audio e Vídeo, Lda.
Rua Pedro Hispano, 676
Porto
22 405 62 21
digimagem@mail.telepac.pt


El Corte Inglés-Grandes Armazéns, S.A.
Avenida António Augusto de Aguiar, 31
Lisboa
0034 914018500
http://www.elcorteingles.pt/


El Corte Inglés-Grandes Armazéns, S.A.
Avenida da República, 1435
Gaia
http://www.elcorteingles.pt/


Fnac Online
Alverca Park, C7  Estrada Nacional 10
2615-509 Alverca do Ribatejo
707 31 34 35
www.fnac.pt


Fnac Almada
Almada Forum
2800 Almada
707 31 34 35
almada@fnac.pt


Fnac Braga
Shopping Braga Parque - loja323
4710-427 Braga
707 31 34 35
braga@fnac.pt


Fnac CascaiShopping
C. C. Cascaishopping
2645-543 Alcabideche
707 31 34 35
cascaishopping@fnac.pt


Fnac Coimbra
Forum Coimbra
3044-520 Coimbra
707 31 34 35
fnac.coimbra@fnac.pt


Fnac GaiaShopping
C. C. GaiaShopping
4404-503 Vila Nova de Gaia
707 31 34 35
gaiashopping@fnac.pt


Fnac NorteShopping
C. C. NorteShopping
4460-841 Senhora da Hora
707 31 34 35
norteshopping@fnac.pt


Fnac Vasco da Gama
C. Vasco da Gama
1990-094 Lisboa
707 31 34 35
 vasco.gama@fnac.pt


Fnac GuimarãeShopping
GuimarãeShopping, loja 413
4810-106 Guimarães
707 31 34 35
guimaraes@fnac.pt


Fnac Alfragide
C. C. Alegro Alfragide - Loja 52
2790-045 Alfragide
707 31 34 35
alfragide@fnac.pt


Fnac Algarve
Algarveshopping
8200-417 Albufeira
707 31 34 35
algarveshopping@fnac.pt


Fnac Chiado
Armazéns do Chiado
1200-094  Lisboa
707 31 34 35
chiado@fnac.pt


Fnac Colombo
C. C. Colombo
1500-392 Lisboa
707 31 34 35
colombo@fnac.pt


Fnac Madeira
Madeira Shopping
9024-501 Funchal
707 31 34 35
madeira@fnac.pt


Fnac Santa Catarina
Rua Stª Catarina, 73
4000-449 Porto
707 31 34 35
stacatarina@fnac.pt


Fnac Viseu
C. C. Palácio do Gelo
3500-606 Viseu
707 31 34 35
 fnac.viseu@fnac.pt


Fnac Mar Shopping
Av. Óscar Lopes Leça da Palmeira
4450-745 Matosinhos
707 31 34 35
marshopping@fnac.pt


Fnac LeiriaShopping
Centro Comercial LeiriaShopping
2400-141 Leiria
707 31 34 35
leiriashopping@fnac.pt


Fnac Amoreiras
Amoreiras Shopping Center
1070-103 Lisboa
707 31 34 35
amoreiras-loja@fnac.pt


Garrett, S.A.
Rua Casal do Canas, nº 4
Zona Industrial de Alfragide
214180135
www.garrett.pt


Vilasound - Gustavo Rosa, Unipessoal, LDA
Av. Júlio Graça, 202
Vila do Conde
933952051
http://www.vilasound.com.pt


HIDUET, LDA
Av. Ressano Garcia, nº 19 r/c
213885241

Homesound, Soluções Audiovisuais Unipessoal. Lda
Rua João de Deus, porta 5
263 651 435

Imacústica, Lda.
Rua de Santos Pousada, 644
Porto
225194180

Imagem Sonora, Lda.
Rua Bento de Jesus Caraça, 69-2º Dto.
Moscavide
962364085
info@imagemsonora.com


Grupo Jota - Jorge Teixeira & Faria, Lda.
Rua Dr. Domingos Soares, nº 20
Navarra
253284311
jotalarmes.jtr@oninet.pt


JOSÉ LOPES MARQUES UNIPESSOAL, LDA.  (SEI)
Av. Sta Joana, 17 - R/C Esq.
AVEIRO
234377180

Luz & Som Electrónica, Lda
Calçada João do Carmo, nº25 (à Rua do Ouro)
Porto
229385560
www.luzesom.pt


Luz & Som Electrónica, Lda
Avenida 24 de Julho, 92-C
Lisboa
213959668
www.luzesom.pt


Maquimsom, Lda.
Rua Principal, nº25
Bairro do Cativo
219565294
geral@maquimsom.pt


Media Markt Alfragide - Prod. Inf. e Electr., Lda.
Rua Casal do Canas, nº 5
Carnaxide
211127100

Media Markt Aveiro - Prod. Inf. e Elect., Lda.
Quinta do Simão
Estrada da Taboeira
234001100/1229/1129
goncalvesm@media-saturn.com


Media Markt Benfica - Prod. Inf. e  Elect., Lda
Avenida General Norton de Matos
Lisboa
210078000

Media Markt Braga - Prod. Inf. e Elect., Lda
Lugar de Senra de Baixo
Lamaçães
253003100

Media Markt Gaia- Prod. Inf. e Electr., Lda.
Rua D. Henrique de Cernache
Vila Nova De Gaia
220 034 500

Media Markt Leiria- Prod. Inf. e Electr., Lda.
Estrada Nacional nº 1
Alto do Vieiro
244 003 700

Media Markt Nascente - Prod. Inf. e Elect. Lda
C Com.  Parque Nascente Pçta Parque Nascente, 35
RIO TINTO
220035100

Media Markt Plaza - Prod. Inf. e  Elect., Lda.
Centro Comercial Porto Plaza
Rua Fernandes Tomás, 510-524 - Fracção A
220 035 100

Media Markt Plaza - Prod. Inf. e  Elect., Lda.
Centro Comercial Porto Plaza
Rua Fernandes Tomás, 510-524 - Fracção A
220 035 100

Media Markt Setúbal - Prod. Inf. e Elect., Lda
Commercia Retail Park - Loja 1, Estr. Nacional 10
Alto da Cascalheira
265004100

Media Markt Sintra- Prod.Inf. e Elect. Lda.
Sintra Retail Park, loja 4
Alto do Forte
210098100

Power Focus
Rua António Bessa Leite 1446
Porto
226092364
geral@powerfocus.pt


Rosalar de R.S.& Santos-Dist.Electrodomésticos,Lda
Estrada D. Miguel, 664 - Apartado 140 EC
Gondomar
224663470
administrativo@rosalar.com.pt


Absolut Sound and Vision
Rua Pinheiro Chagas, nº 17
Lisboa
213552710/19
www.absolut-sv.com


Sonata de Macedo & Vide, Lda.
Rua Padre António Vieira, 54, r/c
Coimbra
239828172

Viasónica, Lda.
Largo do Casal Vistoso nº 3 B
Lisboa
218135083
viasonica@viasonica.pt


Segurtec - Vitor Mendes Soluções de Segurança Unipessoal Lda
Rua S.João Batista 1181
253578161
geral@segurtec.pt